olena-sergienko-3BlVILvh9hM-unsplash_edi

QUALITY AND SUSTAINABILITY

DSC04344.jpg

LEATHER

We buy our vegan leather from a Swiss family business. The leather is produced in Northern Italy and complies with the latest REACH guidelines. The REACH regulation serves to protect our environment and health and is subject to strict EU guidelines. The leather is washable at 30 degrees and extremely durable. The entire strap is StyLeash's own creation and is completely handmade.

DSC03007.jpg

ROPE

Our rope is produced exclusively under the OEKO-TEX ® standard. OEKO-TEX ® is an internationally recognized standard that enables consumers and companies to buy responsible and sustainable products that protect our planet for future generations. The rope offers a silky, shiny, smooth surface with low weight, high tear resistance and weather resistance.

DSC02977-3.jpg

PACKAGING

We use sustainable, plastic-free packaging. Both for product packaging and for shipping,

it is important to us to make a contribution to the protection of the environment. As an exclusive alternative to plastic packaging, we use regional wood and hay for our main packaging. For smaller packaging, tags, and business cards we use recycled organic cotton.

 

pavlenko-8BNO4HUQYRw-unsplash.jpg

WE PLANT A TREE FOR EVERY ORDER

We care deeply about the planet and creating a business that gives back to nature. When you buy a product from us, a tree is planted in your dog's name to compensate the carbon footprint of your purchase. We support carefully selected programs that fight climate change, restore biodiversity, and help local communities. Learn more about our impact here.

DSC02994.jpg

BUCKLES

Our high-end buckles come from two family businesses in Europe and the USA. The companies ensure the highest quality and strength of their products by quality testing. Hereby, the products undergo intensive testing that includes, but is not limited, to tensile strength, hardness, and accelerated wear tests.

DSC02986.jpg

FABRIC

We only use 100% organic cotton for our bandanas. 

bernina.jpg

LABOUR

In order to ensure the highest quality standard, all StyLeash products are handcrafted in Switzerland, in the region of Zürich. Each product is created with loving attention to detail in true Swiss quality.

olena-sergienko-3BlVILvh9hM-unsplash_edi

QUALITÉ ET DURABILITÉ

DSC04344.jpg

CUIR

Nous achetons notre cuir vegan à une entreprise familiale suisse.  Le cuir est produit dans le nord de l'Italie et est conforme aux dernières directives REACH. Le règlement REACH sert à protéger notre environnement et notre santé et est soumis à des directives européennes strictes.  Le cuir est lavable à 30 degrés et extrêmement résistant. L'ensemble de la sangle est la propre création de StylLeash et est entièrement fait à la main.

DSC03007.jpg

CORDE

Notre corde est produite exclusivement selon la norme OEKO-TEX ®. OEKO-TEX ® est une norme internationalement reconnue qui permet aux consommateurs et aux entreprises d'acheter des produits responsables et durables qui protègent notre planète pour les générations futures. La corde offre une surface soyeuse, brillante et lisse avec un faible poids, une grande résistance à la déchirure et aux intempéries.

DSC02977-3.jpg

EMBALLAGE

Nous utilisons des emballages durables et sans plastique. Tant pour l'emballage des produits que pour l'expédition, il est important pour nous de contribuer à la protection de l'environnement. Comme alternative exclusive aux emballages en plastique, nous utilisons du bois et du foin régionaux pour nos principaux emballages. Pour les petits emballages, les étiquettes et les cartes de visite, nous utilisons du coton organique recyclé.

pavlenko-8BNO4HUQYRw-unsplash.jpg

NOUS PLANTONS UN ARBRE POUR CHAQUE COMMANDE

Nous nous soucions profondément de la planète et de la création d'une entreprise qui redonne à la nature. Lorsque vous achetez un produit chez nous, un arbre est planté au nom de votre chien pour compenser l'empreinte carbone de votre achat. Nous soutenons des programmes soigneusement sélectionnés qui luttent contre le changement climatique, restaurent la biodiversité et aident les communautés locales. Pour en savoir plus sur notre impact, cliquez ici

DSC02994.jpg

FERMETURE

Nous obtenons nos mousquetons haut de gamme auprès de deux entreprises familiales en Europe et aux USA. Les entreprises soumettent les produits à des tests de produits intensifs pour vérifier, par exemple, la qualité, la résistance à la traction et l'usure.

DSC02986.jpg

TISSU

Nous n'utilisons que du coton biologique pour nos bandanas. 

bernina.jpg

TRAVAIL

Afin de garantir le plus haut niveau de qualité, tous les produits StyLeash sont fabriqués à la main en Suisse, dans la région de Zürich. Chaque produit est créé avec une attention particulière aux détails, dans le respect de la qualité suisse.