COLLECTIONS

IMG_6237.jpg
CÔTE D'AZUR

The French Riviera look is a light, summery style that falls somewhere between nautical and Parisian chic. The collection combines neutral colors with colorful accessories, resembling the laid-back yet eye-catching and glamorous style of the Riviera.

citadelleset.jpg
Sylt1.jpg
SYLT

Our nautical Sylt collection never goes out of style. It is inspired by the sea, ocean, sailing and all that related to it. Dark deep blue like the wide open sea, crisp white like the white yachts, or red like the famous lighthouses, each element of the Sylt collection has its inspiration in Sylt.

kampenset_edited.jpg
letters-1519736_1920.jpg
IBIZA

Our boho-chic Ibiza collection draws on various bohemian and hippie influences. Patterns and colours are injected in a bold and expressive manner, inspired by the lifestyle of free spirits. The collection is further characterized by embroidery or embellishment with beading, tassels and fringes, resulting in a carefree and relaxed look. 

CapBlanc%20set_edited.jpg
dreamstime_xl_108479859_edited.jpg
LONDON

The London collection is classy and elegant. It is inspired by the the London City Style and brands.

The designes are true eye catchers and will give your dog the the perfekt look to go with your dinner wardrobe.

Burberry Background.jpg
dreamstime_l_69748475_edited.jpg
NEW YORK

This collection combines a modern, edgy and partly rock style inspired by the big apple and its surrounding countryside. The designs are made to let your dog leap out of the crowded streets of the big city life while keeping a timeless and plain look. 

Africa%20Titel_edited.jpg
AFRICA

JAMBO JAMBO and welcome to Africa! Like the contrast between the dry steppes and the green jungle, this collection is guided by rich and cheerful colors in combination with calm sand tones. With these styles your dog gets the real "Hakuna Matata" attitude.

BotswanaSet2.jpg
BANDANAS

Our bandanas are handmade in Switzerland from soft cotton and are available in sizes small through extra large to fit most dogs. Whether you are looking for an eye-catching accesssory for a city stroll or an easy boost of style for your next adventure, browse our hand-picked collection of prints to find the perfect bandana for your dog’s personality. 

Red1.jpg
patrick-robert-doyle-eb8dmXNOGP4-unsplash.jpg
SWITZERLAND

Whether climbing the Swiss peaks or wandering the world, these designs carry a piece of Switzerland into the world.

DSC03901.jpg

COLLECTIONS

3072B261-B63B-47FF-8DA7-54E21CFF8F2D.JPG
ÉDITION LIMITÉE:

CATCHING SNOWFLAKES

C'est l'heure de l'hiver ! Cela signifie qu'il est temps pour nous de lancer notre édition limitée "catching snowflakes", un mélange de nos classiques d'hiver et de nouveaux designs.

IMG_6237.jpg
CÔTE D'AZUR

Le look French Riviera est un style léger et estival qui se situe quelque part entre le style nautique et le chic parisien. La collection combine des couleurs neutres avec des accessoires colorés, ressemblant au style décontracté mais accrocheur et glamour de la Côte d'Azur.

citadelleset.jpg
Sylt1.jpg
SYLT

Notre collection nautique Sylt ne se démode jamais. Elle est inspirée par la mer, l'océan, la voile et tout ce qui s'y rapporte. Bleu foncé comme le grand large, blanc vif comme les yachts blancs, ou rouge comme les célèbres phares, chaque élément de la collection Sylt trouve son inspiration à Sylt.

kampenset_edited.jpg
letters-1519736_1920.jpg
IBIZA

Notre collection boho-chic Ibiza s'inspire de diverses influences bohémiennes et hippies. Les motifs et les couleurs sont injectés de manière audacieuse et expressive, inspirés par le style de vie des esprits libres. La collection se caractérise en outre par des broderies ou des embellissements avec des perles, des pampilles et des franges, ce qui donne un look insouciant et décontracté. 

CapBlanc%20set_edited.jpg
dreamstime_xl_108479859_edited.jpg
LONDRES

La collection London est classique et élégante. Il s'inspire du style et des marques de London City. Le design est un véritable accroche-regard et donne à votre chien le look parfait qui va avec votre garde-robe.

Burberry Background.jpg
dreamstime_l_69748475_edited.jpg
NEW YORK

Cette collection combine un style moderne, avant-gardiste et partiellement rock inspiré de la grande pomme et de la campagne environnante. Les motifs sont conçus pour permettre à votre chien de s'échapper des rues bondées de la grande ville tout en conservant un look intemporel et sobre. 

Africa%20Titel_edited.jpg
AFRIQUE

JAMBO JAMBO et bienvenue en Afrique ! Comme le contraire  entre  steppes sèches  et la jungle verte, cette collection est guidée par des couleurs riches et gaies en combinaison avec des tons de sable calmes. Avec ces styles, votre chien obtient la vraie attitude "Hakuna Matata".

BotswanaSet2.jpg
BANDANAS

Nos bandanas sont fabriqués à la main en Suisse à partir de coton doux et sont disponibles de la petite à la très grande taille pour convenir à la plupart des chiens. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'un accessoire accrocheur pour une promenade en ville ou d'une touche de style pour votre prochaine aventure, parcourez notre collection d'imprimés triés sur le volet pour trouver le bandana parfait pour la personnalité de votre chien. 

Red1.jpg
patrick-robert-doyle-eb8dmXNOGP4-unsplash.jpg
LA SUISSE

Qu'il s'agisse d'escalader les sommets suisses ou de parcourir le monde, ces dessins portent un morceau de Suisse dans le monde.

DSC03901.jpg
DSC06381.jpg
MÉDAILLON

Nos médaillons sont gravés à la main avec les lettres ou les chiffres de ton choix, par exemple avec le nom du chien, ses initiales, une déclaration ou un numéro de téléphone. 

medaillon.jpg