MODELS

      Our collars

All collars are tailored to your dog's neck size. You have the choice between a classic snap hook fastener (large / small) with a fixed length or an adjustable leather strap made of 100% vegan Swiss synthetic leather, whereby you can choose between silver and gold fittings. The entire strap is an in-house creation from StyLeash and completely handmade.

halsbänderstyles.jpg
KarabinerÜbersicht.jpg

         Our leashes

Our leashes are available in 5 different  lengths. You have the choice between three classic leashes with a wrist strap and one snap hook in lengths of 1.20m / 1.50m / 1.70m. Additionally we offer two adjustable lines:

The single convertible with a length of 1.80m, two carabiners and one O-ring and the double convertible with a length of 2.30m, two carabiners and two O-rings. These offer you multiple adjustment options so that you can flexibly adapt the leash to your situation. Again, you can choose between silver and gold fittings.

Leinen.jpg
DSC07710.jpg

Storytelling

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Read More >

DESIGN

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Read More >
DSC08994.jpg

DES MODÈLES

Nos colliers

Tous les colliers sont faits sur mesure pour la circonférence de votre cou  Chien. Vous avez le choix entre un mousqueton classique (grand / petit) avec une longueur fixe ou un bracelet en cuir réglable en cuir artificiel suisse 100% végétalien, où vous pouvez choisir entre des raccords en argent et en or. La sangle entière est une création interne de StylLeash et  entièrement fait à la main.

halsbänderstyles.jpg
KarabinerÜbersicht.jpg

Nos modèles en lin

Notre  Les lignes sont disponibles en 5 modèles et longueurs différentes. Vous pouvez choisir entre trois leashs de ville classiques avec une dragonne et un mousqueton dans des longueurs de 1,20 m / 1,50 m  /1.70m.  Nous proposons également deux lignes ajustables :

Le cabriolet unique   avec une longueur de  1,80m, deux mousquetons et un joint torique et le  Cabriolet double avec un  longueur de  2,30 m, deux mousquetons et deux joints toriques.  Ceux-ci vous offrent plusieurs options de réglage afin que vous puissiez adapter la laisse de manière flexible à la situation respective.  Ici aussi, vous pouvez choisir entre des accessoires en argent et en or.

Leinen.jpg
DSC07710.jpg

Raconter des histoires

Je suis un paragraphe. Double-cliquez sur moi ou cliquez sur Modifier le texte,  c'est facile.

Lire la suite>

CONCEPTION

Je suis un paragraphe. Double-cliquez sur moi ou cliquez sur Modifier le texte,  c'est facile.

Lire la suite>
DSC08994.jpg